Turners Classic Cars - We are calling for entries!

 

Do you have a classic car you are wanting to sell? Get in touch!

 

Our next Turners Classic Car auction is on Friday 28 July until Monday 7 August.

 

Talk to one of our Classic Car consultants located around the country if you are interested in buying or selling.

RegionContactPhone NumberEmail
Northland Mel Butson 0272 128 345 mel.butson@turners.co.nz
Auckland

Josh Hadler

Justin Baty

0275 389 221

0277 008 989

josh.hadler@turners.co.nz

justin.baty@turners.co.nz

Waikato Kevin Bankers 0274 798 682 kevin.bankers@turners.co.nz
Bay of Plenty Caleb Walding 0272 790 421 caleb.walding@turners.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Sean Butcher 0277 008 675 sean.butcher@turners.co.nz
Manuwatu Brad Lucas 0278 096 075 brad.lucas@turners.co.nz
Wellington Graeme Hardie 0272 486 783 graeme.hardie@turners.co.nz
Canterbury, Nelson,
& Marlborough

Scott Stewart

Neil Rollinson

Cody O'Neill

0274 941 940

0274 610 541

0277 000 744

scott.stewart@turners.co.nz

neil.rollinson@turners.co.nz

cody.oneill@turners.co.nz

Otago Cameron MacKenzie 0272 416 129 cameron.mackenzie@turners.co.nz
Southland Ian McDonald 021 395 177 ian.mcdonald@turners.co.nz

 

Fees and costs
$200 entrance fee (includes insurance and is payable even if you don't sell).  Buyer Fee - no buyer fee.  Seller Fee - $375 plus 6% of sale price.

Sign up to our Classic Car email

Get the latest information on upcoming special events straight to your inbox, including our next auction dates, subscribe to our Classic Car email here

 

Thanks

The team at Turners Classic Cars.