Turners Classic Cars Auction

 

Our next Classic & Collectible Car outcry auction will be Saturday 9th March at 12pm. Run from our Christchurch branch. There will be over 30 vehicles up for sale. 

 

View catalogue

 

Receive the latest information on upcoming classic car events straight to your inbox, including catalogues, rare cars and our next auction dates, subscribe to our Classic Car email here.

If you have any questions regarding the upcoming auction, please call Carl Williams on 021 672 327.

Please note there will be a buyers fee of $375 + 6% of the sale price (GST inclusive). 

 

 

We're always interested in other Classic Cars, talk to one of our Classic Car consultants located around the country if you are interested in buying or selling a classic car outside of this auction.

RegionContactPhone NumberEmail
Northland Mel Butson 0272 128 345 mel.butson@turners.co.nz
Auckland

Justin Baty

0277 008 989

justin.baty@turners.co.nz

Waikato

Michelle Moran

John Hambling

0210 819 7648

0274 711 203

michelle.moran@turners.co.nz

john.hambling@turners.co.nz

Bay of Plenty Liam Dijk 0275 664 928 liam.dijk@turners.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Sean Butcher 0277 008 675 sean.butcher@turners.co.nz
Manuwatu Brad Lucas 0278 096 075 brad.lucas@turners.co.nz
Wellington Neil Honeyman

0275 670 090

neil.honeyman@turners.co.nz
South Island

Carl Williams

021 672 327

carl.williams@turners.co.nz