Turners Classic Cars Online Auction

 

 

Do you have a Classic Car you want to sell?  Get in touch with us!

 

The next Turners Classic Car auction is Friday 29th September, closing Monday 9th of October

 

Talk to one of our Classic Car consultants located around the country if you are interested in buying or selling.

RegionContactPhone NumberEmail
Northland Mel Butson 0272 128 345 mel.butson@turners.co.nz
North Shore

Graham Thomson

027 440 3947

graham.thomson@turners.co.nz

Auckland

Justin Baty

Josh Hadler

0277 008 989

027 538 9221

justin.baty@turners.co.nz

josh.hadler@turners.co.nz

Waikato

Michelle Moran

John Hambling

0210 819 7648

0274 711 203

michelle.moran@turners.co.nz

john.hambling@turners.co.nz

Bay of Plenty Caleb Walding 0272 790 421 caleb.walding@turners.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Sean Butcher 0277 008 675 sean.butcher@turners.co.nz
Manuwatu Brad Lucas 0278 096 075 brad.lucas@turners.co.nz
Wellington Graeme Hardie 0272 486 783 graeme.hardie@turners.co.nz
Canterbury, Nelson,
& Marlborough

Scott Stewart

Neil Rollinson

Cody O'Neill

0274 941 940

0274 610 541

0277 000 744

scott.stewart@turners.co.nz

neil.rollinson@turners.co.nz

cody.oneill@turners.co.nz

Otago Cameron MacKenzie 0272 416 129 cameron.mackenzie@turners.co.nz
Southland Ian McDonald 021 395 177 ian.mcdonald@turners.co.nz

 

Fees and costs
$200 entry fee (includes insurance and is payable even if you don't sell).  Buyer Fee - no buyer fee.  Seller Fee - $375 plus 6% of sale price.

 

Get the latest information on upcoming special events straight to your inbox, including our next auction dates, subscribe to our Classic Car email here  

 

Thanks

The team at Turners Classic Cars.