Turners Classic Cars Online Auction

 

We don't currently have a classic car auction running, sign up to our email newsletter to find out when the next one is. 

 

Get the latest information on upcoming special events straight to your inbox, including our next auction dates, subscribe to our Classic Car email here   

Talk to one of our Classic Car consultants located around the country if you are interested in buying or selling.

RegionContactPhone NumberEmail
Northland Mel Butson 0272 128 345 mel.butson@turners.co.nz
North Shore

Graham Thomson

027 440 3947

graham.thomson@turners.co.nz

Auckland

Justin Baty

Josh Hadler

0277 008 989

027 538 9221

justin.baty@turners.co.nz

josh.hadler@turners.co.nz

Waikato

Michelle Moran

John Hambling

0210 819 7648

0274 711 203

michelle.moran@turners.co.nz

john.hambling@turners.co.nz

Bay of Plenty Liam Dijk 0275 664 928 liam.dijk@turners.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Sean Butcher 0277 008 675 sean.butcher@turners.co.nz
Manuwatu Brad Lucas 0278 096 075 brad.lucas@turners.co.nz
Wellington Graeme Hardie 0272 486 783 graeme.hardie@turners.co.nz
South Island

Scott Stewart

Neil Rollinson

Cody O'Neill

0274 941 940

0274 610 541

0277 000 744

scott.stewart@turners.co.nz

neil.rollinson@turners.co.nz

cody.oneill@turners.co.nz

 

Fees and costs
$200 entry fee (includes insurance and is payable even if you don't sell).  Buyer Fee - no buyer fee.  Seller Fee - $375 plus 6% of sale price.

 

Thanks

The team at Turners Classic Cars.