Turners Classic Cars Auction

 

We do not currently have a classic car auction running. Please sign up to our emails to be notified of the next auction. 

 

Receive the latest information on upcoming classic car events straight to your inbox, including catalogues, rare cars and our next auction dates, subscribe to our Classic Car email here.

 

We're always interested in other Classic Cars, talk to one of our Classic Car consultants located around the country if you are interested in buying or selling a classic car outside of this auction.

RegionContactPhone NumberEmail
Northland Mel Butson 0272 128 345 mel.butson@turners.co.nz
Auckland

Justin Baty

0277 008 989

justin.baty@turners.co.nz

Waikato

Michelle Moran

John Hambling

0210 819 7648

0274 711 203

michelle.moran@turners.co.nz

john.hambling@turners.co.nz

Bay of Plenty Liam Dijk 0275 664 928 liam.dijk@turners.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Sean Butcher 0277 008 675 sean.butcher@turners.co.nz
Manuwatu Brad Lucas 0278 096 075 brad.lucas@turners.co.nz
Wellington Neil Honeyman

0275 670 090

neil.honeyman@turners.co.nz
South Island

Carl Williams

021 672 327

carl.williams@turners.co.nz