Turners Classic Cars Auction

 

Our next Classic Car auction is Saturday 8th December at 12pm. The auction will be run at our Christchurch branch, 1 Detroit Place, Christchurch.

 

View catalogue

 

Get the latest information on upcoming special events straight to your inbox, including catalogues, rare cares and our next auction dates, subscribe to our Classic Car email here.

 

We're always interested in other Classic Cars, talk to one of our Classic Car consultants located around the country if you are interested in buying or selling a classic car outside of this auction.

RegionContactPhone NumberEmail
Northland Mel Butson 0272 128 345 mel.butson@turners.co.nz
North Shore

Graham Thomson

027 440 3947

graham.thomson@turners.co.nz

Auckland

Justin Baty

0277 008 989

justin.baty@turners.co.nz

Waikato

Michelle Moran

John Hambling

0210 819 7648

0274 711 203

michelle.moran@turners.co.nz

john.hambling@turners.co.nz

Bay of Plenty Liam Dijk 0275 664 928 liam.dijk@turners.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Sean Butcher 0277 008 675 sean.butcher@turners.co.nz
Manuwatu Brad Lucas 0278 096 075 brad.lucas@turners.co.nz
Wellington Neil Honeyman

0275 670 090

neil.honeyman@turners.co.nz
South Island

Scott Stewart

Neil Rollinson

Cody O'Neill

0274 941 940

0274 610 541

0277 000 744

scott.stewart@turners.co.nz

neil.rollinson@turners.co.nz

cody.oneill@turners.co.nz