Christmas Car Auction Schedule

Last regular weekly car auctions for 2020:

BranchLast regular auction 2020
Whangarei Tuesday 15 December
Auckland Tuesday 22 December
Hamilton Thursday 17 December
Tauranga Thursday 17 December
Napier Wednesday 16 December 
New Plymouth Tuesday 15 December
Palmerston North Thursday 17 December 
Porirua Thursday 17 December 
Christchurch Monday 21 December 
Dunedin Tuesday 15 December
Dealer Only Auction Wednesday 16 December

 

Auctions over the Christmas period

Mt Richmond

  • All makes and models - Wednesday 30 December, 1.30pm

Hamilton - Avalon Drive

  • All in - Tuesday 22 December, 4pm
  • All in - Tuesday 29 December, 4pm

Tauranga

  • All prices - Tuesday 22 December, 12pm
  • All prices - Tuesday 29 December, 12pm

Palmerston North

  • All prices - Tuesday 29 December, 10.30am

Porirua

  • All prices, Wednesday 30 December, 10am

Christchurch

  • All prices, Wednesday 30 December, 12pm

 

First regular weekly car auctions for 2021:

BranchFirst regular auction 2021
Whangarei Tuesday 5 January
Auckland Wednesday 6 January 
Hamilton Tuesday 5 January
Tauranga Thursday 7 January  
Napier Wednesday 6 January 
New Plymouth Tuesday 5 January 
Palmerston North Tuesday 5 January 
Porirua Wednesday 6 January  
Christchurch Tuesday 5 January 
Dunedin Tuesday 5 January
Dealer Only Auction Wednesday 13 January