Turners Massive Hydroworks Engineering Liquidation Sale

 

Huge site clearance of Engineering Equipment & Machinery - all $1 Reserve!

 

This sale has ended. 

 

View all Auctions NZ wide

 

Items for sale include:

  • Engineering Machinery
  • Welding Equipment
  • Measuring and Test Equipment
  • Tooling
  • Machining Supplies
  • Power tools
  • Hand tools

 

There will be multiple auctions, with various starting and finishing dates, from 3rd January to 14th January.

 

Location and viewing details

Monday 15th January 9am to 4pm
Tuesday 16th January 9am to 4pm
Wednesday 17th January 9am to 4pm
Thursday 18th January 9am to 4pm
Friday 19th January 9am to 4pm
Monday 22nd January 9am to 4pm  
Tuesday 23rd January 9am to 4pm
Wednesday 24th January 9am to 4pm
Thursday 25th January 9am to 4pm
Friday 26th January 9am to 4pm

 

For more information
Michael Davey, 033413678mdavey@turners.co.nz